

भा.कृ.अनु.प.—केन्द्रीय भेड़ एवं ऊन अनुसंधान संस्थान अविकानगर (वाया—जयपुर) राजस्थान—304501 ICAR- Central Sheep and Wool Research Institute Avikanagar (Via-Jaipur) Rajasthan-304 501



Dr. Arun Kumar Tomar PS & Head and Organizing Secretary ICAR (West Zone) Zonal Sports Tournament-2019

Phone: 01437 220137; Fax: 01437 220137 Mobile: 9828141699 Email: karunt04@gmail.com

F.No. (2)/Zonal sports/2019/

Dated 25.11.2019

Results of ICAR Zonal Sports Tournament (West Zone)-2019

A. Team Events

S. No.	Event	Position	Institute
		Winner	CSWRI, Avikanagar
1	Basketball	Runner	CAZRI, Jodhpur
_		Winner	CSWRI, Avikanagar
2	Volleyball Smashing	Runner	ICAR HQ, N. Delhi
		Winner	CSWRI, Avikanagar
3	Volleyball Shooting	Runner	CAZRI, Jodhpur
	Kabaddi	Winner	IGFRI, Jhansi
4		Runner	ICAR HQ, N. Delhi
		Winner	CAZRI, Jodhpur
5	Football	Runner	CCARI, Goa
	Badminton (Men)	Winner	IGFRI, Jhansi
6		Runner	DFR, Pune
7	Table Tennis (Men)	Winner	CICR, Nagpur
		Runner	CIRCOT, Mumbai
7	Table Tennis (Men)		

B. Athletic and Individual Events

S.No	Event	Position	Name	Institute	Time/ Distance
1	100 M Race (Men)	1 st	Pradeep Kulhari	NRCSS, Ajmer	11.93 s
		2 nd	Abhay	ICAR HQ, N. Delhi	12.21 s
		3 rd	Manjunath Gowda	DOGR, Pune	12.56 s
		1 st	Bhargavi, B.	CICR, Nagpur	17.19 s
2	100 M Race (Women)	2 nd	Varsha Pedwa	CAZRI, Jodhpur	17.91 s
		3 rd	Meena Jodha	CAZRI, Jodhpur	18.26 s
	200 M Race (Men)	1 st	Abhay	ICAR HQ, N. Delhi	23.50 s
3		2^{nd}	Pradeep Kulhari	NRCSS, Ajmer	23.54 s
		3 rd	Sujeet Kumhare	CICR, Nagpur	25.07 s
4	200 M Race (Women)	1 st	Bhargavi, B.	CICR, Nagpur	38.25 s
		2 nd	Meena Jodha	CAZRI, Jodhpur	39.64 s
		3 rd	Varsha Pedwa	CAZRI, Jodhpur	40.68 s
5	400 M Race (Men)	1 st	Abhay	ICAR HQ, N. Delhi	59.56 s
		2^{nd}	Sourav Ghosh	DOGR, Pune	1:01:00
		3 rd	Ajay Sirsam	CICR, Nagpur	1:04:00
	800 M Race (Men)	1 st	Kailash Chand Saini	CAZRI, Jodhpur	2:27:83
6		2 nd	Danbir	ICAR HQ, N. Delhi	2:28:27
		3 rd	Sujeet Kumhare	CICR, Nagpur	2:28:29
7	1500 M Race (Men)	1 st	Kailash Chand Saini	CAZRI, Jodhpur	5:16:16
		2 nd	Narpat Ram	CAZRI, Jodhpur	5:16:87
		3 rd	Danbir	ICAR HQ, N. Delhi	5:17:90

		1 st	Atar Singh	CARI, Jhansi	
8	Cycle Race (Men)	2 nd	Teja Ram	CAZRI, Jodhpur	
		3 rd	Mahesh Kumar Singh	ICAR HQ, N. Delhi	
		1 st	Abhay	ICAR HQ, N. Delhi	5.30 m
9	Long Jump (Men)	2 nd	Manjunath Gowda	DOGR, Pune	4.70 m
		3 rd	Rupak Jena	DGR, Junagarh	4.69 m
		1 st	Varsha Pedwa	CAZRI, Jodhpur	3.10 m
10	Long Jump (Women)	2 nd	Bhargavi, B.	CICR, Nagpur	2.82 m
		3 rd	Meena Jodha	CAZRI, Jodhpur	2.59 m
	High Jump (Men)	1 st	Dinesh Khoja	CAZRI, Jodhpur	1.45 m
11		2 nd	Giridari Lal Gena	CAZRI, Jodhpur	1.40 m
		3 rd	Rupak Jena	DGR, Junagarh	1.40 m
	High Jump (Women)	1 st	Bhargavi, B.	CICR, Nagpur	0.95 m
12		2 nd	Archana Anokhe	DRMR, Bharatpur	0.90 m
		3 rd	-	-	-
	Shot-put (Men)	1 st	Sumer Katoch	CAZRI, Jodhpur	9.23 m
13		2 nd	Raj Kumar	ICAR HQ, N. Delhi	9.07 m
		3 rd	Pradeep Kulhari	NRCSS, Ajmer	8.72 m
	Shot-put (Women)	1 st	Ramyasree Devi	CIAH, Bikaner	5.63 m
14		2 nd	Bhargavi, B.	CICR, Nagpur	5.53 m
		3 rd	Subhashree Satapathy	ATARI, Jodhpur	5.39 m
	Discus Throw (Men)	1 st	Vijendra Singh	ICAR HQ, N. Delhi	25.56 m
15		2 nd	Satish Kumar	NIASM, Baramati	25.04 m
		3 rd	Shiv Charan Yadav	IGFRI, Jhansi	22.55 m

		1 st	Archana Anokhe	DRMR, Bharatpur	14.85 m
16	Discus Throw (Women)	2 nd	Ramyasree Devi	CIAH, Bikaner	13.81 m
		- 3 rd	V. Subbulakshmi	CAZRI, Jodhpur	13.42 m
17	Javelin Throw (Men)	1^{st}	Sumer Katoch	CAZRI, Jodhpur	39.70 m
		2^{nd}	Raj Kumar	ICAR HQ, N. Delhi	34.43 m
		3 rd	Satish Kumar	NIASM, Baramati	34.32 m
		1 st	V. Subbulakshmi	CAZRI, Jodhpur	15.95 m
18	Javelin Throw (Women)	2^{nd}	Sanjana Yadav	IGFRI, Jhansi	13.30 m
		3 rd	Bhargavi, B.	CICR, Nagpur	11.80 m
19	Relay Race (4x100 M) (Men)		1 st	CAZRI, Jodhpur	52.53 s
		2 nd		ICAR HQ, N. Delhi	52.75 s
			3 rd	CSWRI, Avikanagar	53.13 s
	Chess (Men)	1 st	S.K. Rai	IGFRI, Jhansi	
20		2 nd	Ashish Chopra	CSWRI, Avikanagar	
	Chess (Women)	1 st	Hemangi Pednekar	CIRCOT, Mumbai	
21		2 nd	Subhashree Satapathy	ATARI, Jodhpur	
	Carom (Men)	1 st	Natwar Lal Purohit	CAZRI, Jodhpur	
22		2 nd	Dilip Murdharikar	DOGR, Pune	
23	Carom (Women)	1 st	Smita Vithal Prakash	CIRCOT, Mumbai	
		2 nd	Hemangi Pednekar	CIRCOT, Mumbai	
	Table Tennis Singles (Women)	1 st	Chandra Rekha	CIFE, Mumbai	
24		2 nd	Smita Vithal Prakash	CIRCOT, Mun	ıbai
25	Table Tennis Double (Women)	1 st	Chanda Khindol	CIFE, Mumbai	

		F. Fernandes	
	2 nd	Smita Vijya	CIRCOT, Mumbai
	1 st	Jyoti	CIRCOT, Mumbai
Badminton Singles (women)	2 nd	Indu	IGFRI, Jhansi
Badminton Double (Women)	1 st	Jyoti Himani Singh	CIRCOT, Mumbai
	2 nd	V. Subbulakshmi Varsha Pedwa	CAZRI, Jodhpur
	Badminton Singles (Women) Badminton Double (Women)	$ \begin{array}{c} $	$\begin{array}{c c} & & & & \\ & & & & \\ & & & & \\ & & & & $

C. Others

S.No.	Award	Name	Institute	
1	Best Athlete (Men)	Abhay	ICAR HQ, N. Delhi	
2	Best Athlete (Women)	Dr. Bhargvi, B.	CICR, Nagpur	
3	General Championship	CAZRI, Jodhpur		
4	Best March Past	CIFE, Mumbai		
5	Fair Play	ICAR HQ, N. Delhi		

(Arun Kumar Tomar) Organizing Secretary Sports Organizing Committee ICAR Zonal Sports Tournament (West Zone)-2019